TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Flash Of Blue~

~Blippers Choice~
~You Decide Because I Can't~

Hope you don't mind helping me out tonight!
It's getting late and I'm so worn out, again.
I just can't seem to pick one out of these eight.
Would you please make the choice for me?
I'll tally the votes tomorrow and post your favorite.
Or leave it as is, so that makes nine choices.
Thanks, I really appreciate the assistance!!!

Edit: Well you voted and make the decision for me.
It was a close call, as this photograph got 14 votes.
Second place, 11 votes, went to leaving the collage as is.
I was overwhelmed at the response to the collective 8 images.
I almost left it as is, but I promised to let you decide.
I even stole the title from a few of your comments.
In the future I will repeat another sunset collage.
But it will remain as a finished work.
Thanks Blippers, I think this was fun for all involved.

;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.