Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I am smiling....

this is because Lucy is waving my 'treats tin' at me....

If Pepé could talk this is what he would be saying.... I took his collar off and gave him a bath I did not do his little face as he is having his check up tomorrow and I am still scared of hurting his stitches,which are dissolving ones and they look half gone to me but what do I know.I also got the clippers out and gave him a little tidy up and got rid of his muddy armpits,I should say I got rid of the mud not his actual armpits.Question... are the armpits on a dog.. or leg pits ???
So many of you inquire about my little dog (which I really appreciate) I thought it best to make him a blip so you can see how perky he looks.

Today I have been manic... just wading through a 'to do' list...... sorting out some last minute bits and pieces,Lucy breaks up from school tomorrow... then tomorrow night we have DDLC and The Fry (Her husband) here for a dinner do .....I feel a stupid blip for tomorrow night coming on ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.