Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Acting classes ...

So the brief was 'pretend you don't know I am behind you ' ... We are truly a sensation in acting ..

Who remembers Kevin Turvey played by Rick Mayall ? I think it's uncanny how I resemble him in this blip ..

I have done a few awful things today .. Mainly opened my Christmas gifts from Wiggy and bobby dog.. Also one from my brother with was a hair waving iron hence DDLC and I sporting perm looks in the blip :D also I ate a mini Christmas cake which was meant as a gift .. It was calling to me !!!

Mr W did a wonderful dinner and cleaned up .. We ate profiteroles too ...

Lucy has now finished school for the Christmas holidays this makes me think BRING IT ON :D

News on Pepe EXCELLENT .. he has to have the right eye checked in 8 weeks to always make sure the cream is helping him keep producing tears .. He will be on this medication for life .. The old wound for left eye is healing and no more collar :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.