Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Dinosaur Biscuits

It was my nursery Christmas party today. Mum and I made biscuits this morning for me to take. We made some Christmassy ones, but I also wanted to use the dinosaur biscuit cutters Mum got as her Secret Santa present at work. I iced the dinosaurs - some orange, some blue and and some green. The party was great fun. We re-enacted the extinction of the dinosaurs (by eating them all!), Giggles the Clown came to play party games with us and Santa came! Mums and Dads came too, to see us get our presents from Santa. We all got a game - mine is called Spotty Dogs. But I told Mum that Santa had got it wrong, because when he popped in to see us last week I told him I wanted a grey cat. Mum said he may be saving that for Christmas Eve, because that's my special present.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.