Board games

We've re-arranged our living room, in part to make it easier to play games over the festive period. We had a game of Three Little Pigs tonight; Orla won. It was very funny watching her trying to cheat at the end by controlling the dice to throw a one (you needed an exact throw to win).

Ed and I went into Glasgow today to finish our Christmas shopping. We had his company Christmas lunch in Browns. Partners were invited, which is lucky or he would've been eating alone! I didn't have too much to get and it was fairly relaxed despite being really busy. However while wrapping presents tonight I've realised that one of the things I bought ages ago is not what I thought it was, so now someone doesn't have a present and I am going to have to brave the shops again after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.