Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Analyse that

I was lying there, having an after work sojourn, and started taking shots at random with my iPhone. This led, eventually (about an hour later) to this peculiar collage. It probably makes me a suitable case for treatment, although in this enlightened age I’d like to think people welcomed a bit of harmless self expression.

I was in a good place (physically) today and that led to some positive emotions. At one point I even had a peak experience outside Weybridge station. I suspect very few people can say that.

Two more working days, then the weekend and off to Montreal on Sunday. Did some research on things to see and do and of course eat. Montreal seems very vegan friendly. Looking forward to vegan poutine in particular. If you’ve not heard of it, this is cheesy chips and gravy. TSM thinks the idea is gross but I can’t wait.

Explanations on a postcard please ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.