We've not seen this for a while.

And good job too that we've had some rain, my poor lawn was looking a bit frazzled. I was on the verge of watering it, which is not something I relished doing as it seems criminal to waste precious drinking water on a lawn. But, it is brand new and seems a shame to let it die in its first season; fortunately the heavens came to my rescue.

As mentioned in yesterday's Blip, which was written a few minutes ago, see extras. My camera rucsac is very elderly, an old Lowepro, and needed replacing for walks in the county, plus I wanted something that was easier to access. The current one has to be taken off and then unzipped in half, which is quite cumbersome. Plus it won't take the big lens with the hood on or any other lenses at the same time. Hopefully, the new ones will prove a success. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.