Camera-Shy

By shy

About eating...

Some people have very kindly expressed their concern about my eating habits, ranging from not eating anything at one end to eating too much at the other, with exactly the wrong food in between.
For instance, yesterday I had no breakfast, fried chicken and waffle fries for lunch and a little tub of tomato ketchup for my supper (left over from lunch). I suppose that could not be construed as a healthy diet, so today, I thought I'd have a change.
Today I had no breakfast, a sandwich for lunch, and so far nothing else (If you ignore the one cream eclair, three profiteroles and half a chocolate swiss roll I consumed around tea-time).
I do have the option for something healthy on the way home tonight, although I do pass a McDonalds, a KFC, a Burger King and a Pizza Hut. I could, of course, pass those by and go straight to the Kebab place instead. Some would say that I should pop into the 24hr Tesco and pick up a salad, but I have a feeling that would stay in the car. Last week, I had fish fingers with a fried egg on top - bluddy lovely.

There is no hope for me...









I think I'll give up vegetables for lent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.