Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Time travel

Left Montreal at 9.30pm and arrived in London at 9.00am after a six and a half hour flight. That’s what flying in the opposite direction to the sun does to you. Uncomfortable seat, I slept on and off (and snored, I confess, getting a poke in the ribs each time from TSM). Good to see the boys again, The Dizzle picked us up from Heathrow and we shot through customs and immigration.

Went to bed for three hours, rest of the day was just domestics. Mrs Bear came over in the evening and we had a good yak but we all needed an early night for different reasons.

I bought the watch on our last day in Montreal. Spontaneous purchase, haven’t worn one in years, but it feels nice to have time on my hands again (jokes - back to work tomorrow ...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.