seddon

By seddon

Bottle with Grandad

Last night I decided that having slept for around 6 hours at a time for a good few days, I would wake up every 1.5-2 hours just to keep mummy on her toes!!
I had a lie in whilst mummy got Thomas ready for school and daddy went out to work early. We walked down to school in the rain, so I had to have my rain cover on the buggy, which I really don't like, and shouted a lot of the way there and back.
Me and mummy went shopping to crown point today. Mummy wanted to get some new feeding suitable summer tops or dresses but after an hour or so of not finding anything that she had seen online to try on we both got bored. It then chucked it down so we both got soaked on the way back to the car - all in all not a very good trip!
This evening when daddy got home we went to Grandma and Grandads house for tea as they are going on holiday tomorrow. Thomas made his own omelette (with grandmas assistance) and everyone else had a takeaway.
Mummy decided she was going to have a drink with her tea, so had expressed some milk ready for me to have. Grandad fed me and was amazed at how quickly I guzzled out down without stopping for air!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.