seddon

By seddon

Chatting to Nannie

Me and mummy got up with Thomas this morning and took him downstairs for breakfast whilst daddy had a little lie in.
Mummy and Thomas read some books to me and played some top trumps and guess who - and mummy won for a change!
When daddy got up he and Thomas did some tidying up in the garden and planted some poppy seeds in memory of our gorgeous girl.
After lunch we headed to Nannie and Grandpa's house to drop Thomas off for his sleepover. I smiled for Nannie for the first time, she's missed out so far as I've been either asleep or grumpy when she's been holding me! But today I sat on her knee chatting away, I wouldn't smile again so mummy could get a picture though!
Me, mummy and daddy went home via tesco, where mummy managed to get some feeding friendly dresses.
I've been very settled all evening - I have been fast asleep in my bouncer and let mummy and daddy eat their tea with no interruptions!
In other news grandma and grandad have landed in rhodes and have already sent us some pictures.. We're not jealous atall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.