Team Building

We had a team building day today :)

Haven’t had one of those in AGES. I think the last ones I can remember were last century, some perma-tanned idiot came up from London with his boom box playing “Search for the hero inside yourself “ on permanent rotation, while spouting a load of pseudo science nonsense, leading up to the catharsis of the “board break”, where you took turns to slam your palm through a pine board.

Utter nonsense.

I remember there being a series of them, and my number 3 the gloves were off and I argued with everything he said; even if I didn’t particularly care.

This was much better, we did an escape room (and aced it), before dinner at Dishoom.

This page from the non alcoholic drinks menu is a buzzkill though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.