Brotographer

By Brotographer

Timelapse In Progress

So the apartment decoration isn't anywhere near done yet, even though most of the furniture has been placed already. Still, its looking really good! My mom asked my sister to paint this bookshelf so we decided to make a timelapse of her doing it. Yeah buddy, haven't done timelapses since before summer! This is a shot picked randomly from the series (took 650 photos, 7 seconds apart each). Tomorrow, I'll set the camera up again, since she's nowhere near done yet. Once finished, I'll probably put it on youtube and link it here.
After the bookshelf, I get to paint/spray paint the wall in my room so I'll probably set up a timelapse of that as well. My mom's also hired us to paint one of her cupboards going in the corridor. Good times!
Otherwise, watched the final LotR movie on TV, which has got me psyched to see The Hobbit. It was pretty awesome as well since whatever belgian channel we were watching didn't have ads, so the movie was uninterrupted!

I realize my blips have become more description-oriented than photo-oriented but that's fine! Yeah, otherwise I did some planar work and we spent ?160 on christmas meals and beer at the hypermarket...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.