Gitama's World

By Gitama

Still Life...Beetle and Red Flowers.......

....Hahahahahahaha...he was still for about 2 seconds......however this image felt like more of a study of a still life  by the time I finished fiddling with it.
Its hard to see what is going on on my little computer..if I had my big one up and running I probably would of worked on it a bit more.
Apparently my new one is on its way......Ive enjoyed my time without it but now its time to get back to work.......goodness knows how long its going to take me to migrate everything over...I'm not looking forward to that very much I have to say.

The boy and I are continuing our painting classes every afternoon....I have decided to just play...not try to paint anything in particular.... just enjoy the colours bleeding into each other and adding some fine detail at the end.....I ended up with something I quite liked tonight.

I couldn't post last night..Blip wouldn't open up and it wasnt our crappy internet either...anyone else had problems?

The evenings have turned chilly......lovely.


“Winter is coming.”
George R.R. Martin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.