Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The truth is ...

... often hidden in plain sight.

I was wondering what to blip and was idly staring at this electrical cover in the garden as I drank my beer with the sun going down. For some reason a certain politician sprang to mind. The rest is digital manipulation.

Election Day. I did my democratic duty. A lot of people debated how to vote. Personally I was clear. You’re either for or against Europe and I am unequivocally in favour of remaining. So I cast my vote accordingly, and pragmatically. But I suspect there won’t be any winners come Sunday. Domestically or abroad. And who will be running the country in a month’s time is beyond my speculation; but I suspect they will not make anything any better ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.