My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

A Blip Christmas Tribute

We don't celebrate Christmas but its easy to catch the Christmas spirit. I have been peeping through Blipland and have chosen some of my favourite images that represent the spirit of Christmas for me.

I hope you enjoy My Christmas Picks:

The season is signalled with. Christmas Lights and Decorations. They are sparkly and quite special.

The Christmas trees are lovingly hung with tinsel and beautiful nativity sets are put out.

The advent calendar is slowly opened as the day gets closer. Excitement builds on Christmas Eve. Its the special time when Santa is very busy. It is also on this night that candles are lit and Christmas messages are wished!

They don't call it the silly season for nothing. People start to decorate everything around them. Even Sweepie
had to scarifice his pride because nobody is safe
when it is time to make that Christmas card.

This time of year is filled with many family traditions such as these favourite hats. But the most important tradition has to be the food which is lovingly prepared days in advance for all to enjoy.

I think my favourite Christmas tradition is the creation of these gorgeous Gingerbread houses.

But after all those images I have found one that stands out from the rest ..... A White Christmas.



PEACE. JOY. LOVE. FAITH. HOPE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.