Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

OBLIGATORY CHRISTMAS BLIP.

Its Christmas Day so I thought I should at least make my blip a little festive if nothing else! Spent my morning with those Residents who weren't going off for lunch with families, plied them with mince pies & sherry so I'm confident that they will feel the 'spirit' of the day, following that we drove up the road for ourChristmas dinner, slightly disappointing for the price but the company was good and the views tremendous, finished off with some coffee before heading home to a pile of washing up, considering we weren't co0king I've no idea where it all came from, unless of course my dear wife has been saving the dishes for me hence the fairy liquid in my stocking!.
Now full of food & good cheer so it feet up in front of the telly & pretend I'm really interested in Midwives & the English aristocracy.
Wishing all you fellow Blippers a very Merry Christmas.

P.S. My favourite Christmas Song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QbTsMzTe98

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.