TIME TO SMELL THE FLOWERS.

Well, what can I say to you all for all the wonderful congratulations, stars and hearts for my 2,000 blips yesterday, except - Thank you very  much.
I changed my profile photo and did a little write up.
Today my youngest son came at 8.30am and got lots done including getting my home insurance for half the price I was quoted with the company I was with. Got new lights in the pond to help keep the water clear, and best of all he has put up my new wildlife camera. Hoping I can work it, but it is exciting as I may see the little foxes that visit during the night.
Off now to feed the dogs. Looks like more rain tomorrow, but today it was just showers in the  morning, dry and windy this afternoon.
My extra is Daisy trying to get Cooper out of her bed. She eventually got in beside him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.