Hold the front page!

Just home from Camera Club........todays blip is a shot of the front cover of this years' Club Book. All members submit 3 images each for inclusion in the book....this is my first year, so I was quietly thrilled tonight to see that 1of my 3 had been chosen to grace the front cover :-)
I did blip this shot way back.....if you want to see themoriginal.
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2174945150650813504

In other news, been over to see sis today. We paid a flying visit to a friend whose birthday it was, before grabbing a quick lunch, then a bit of shopping and on to the hairdresser, colour and trim for sis, and cut for me.

I must just give a big shout out to my sis, who has, for the last two weeks, been doing sponsored walking, in excess of 10k steps everyday, to raise money for a fellow Doberman owner whose dog needs surgery. Due to certain circumstances, her pet insurance doesnt cover the whole cost. Sis has managed to raise over £1,000 which will help fund the shortfall......go Ali!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.