The Orient Express

By koko

Swapped Days

As i was working yesterday i had my christmas day today, opening presents and cooking a turkey. I'm sure i'm going to be confused by the end of the week. I was still up really early, well i can't help being excited and i was quickly followed by Theo my dog who absolutely enjoys opening presents. After fighting theo off i eventually got to open them, i then gave him his to open. Doesn't christmas always make you realise how special some people are.I had some really nice presents and i have enjoyed just doing nothing but eating and relaxing today. I stayed in my dressing gown till quite late.
Tomorrow its back to work for me but i do get to leave early as i will be attending an young 80 year olds birthday celebration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.