For those that never came back

A day to reflect on what happened today 75 years ago. D day was the turning point of the war where all the Allies got together and drove Hitler's army out. Can we imagine what would have happened if all of Europe was still under Nazi rule. It doesn't bear thinking about and we need to thank everyone who was involved in that struggle for freedom a lifetime ago.

Hydro today with Steph went really well. Back has been so painful but Bowen Man worked on it yesterday and somehow fixed it for me. He called it voodoo I call it a miracle. Finally feeling better. Off the drugs again and I'm gonna drive tomorrow all being well.

Thanks ever so much for being here it really means a lot.

I almost gave it up, but then I thought of you all wondering what had happened to me.

Hopefully I'll be back soon but in the mean time thanks for sharing your hearts and stars with me.

R

Ps Two extras from the garden - Hot Lips and a Poppy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.