Complimentary

Started digging over a bed which even though it had been covered with cardboard had couch grass growing all over it! I liked the little insect on the Love In A Mist in the opposite bed!
Home in time for the arranged call from the Dr - he confirmed all my tests showed I was healthy ( ? tell that to my body and mind!) and that it was therefore IBS. As far as he was concerned this seemed to be the end of it! So I asked to see a Dietician and asked about breath testing to see if I had any of the  sugar types that could be triggering it. He ordered a stool sample testing! ???? Even if it was a small intestine bacterial overgrowth then from my rading it should be a breath test! I despair! Hopefully the dietician may be able to do the breath test or at least recomend my Dr orders it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.