Dr Jones

By jones

Hampton Court

I had to drop off the car at the garage at 8.30pm for an MOT. I’d also asked them to look at the air conditioning which doesn’t work and the back door which doesn’t lock. I had decided before setting off that I would run home via Hampton Court. I hadn’t been for a run since the weekend as my calf muscle has been quite sore but I ran over 4 miles and it was fine. I spent the afternoon working from home. Penny had two exams today and both were scheduled at the same time so she had to be in isolation between both exams. She came home around 4pm. She said that the further maths hadn’t gone well (worse than the first paper) but the geography paper was ok. 
In the evening I went to the pub quiz with Lorna and Susan and we were disqualified as I was caught using Shazam. Oh dear …..

A Levels:
Maths : Core Pure Maths 2
Geography Paper 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.