Street Work

A major leak as much as I good tell as water was gushing out of a big pipe. I like all the orange vests and weather garb, the focused work with people oblivious to me with a camera and any other lookie loos. I have always loved watching construction work,
I look through all the peek holes, and feel like saddling up to the treat/coffee/lunch wagon for a snack with the guys. Both my brothers work construction, one on crews and one for himself. And my daughter and husband are part of a small but busy remodeling firm, she led crews on major remodel jobs. Guess it runs in the genes!

I am still not sure I am seeing any difference between the Nikon and the Canon G12 output, but it is much much more fun to make choices, try a variety of settings. and all the other controls the G12 did not have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.