All Spaced Out.

Up at 4.15a.m to take my son and a friend to the airport for their trip to Barcelona. A group of friends, some of whom have been together since playgroup days are all hitting the big 40. Gareth being the baby born on 6th April. They have gone to Barcelona for the weekend to celebrate.
I went home had a couple of ours sleep then up for golf. Played 9 holes reasonably well. After lunch went for an ECG as I have been feeling as if my heart has been beating irregularly (no other symptoms). Everything was O.K.
I then went to the doctors to deliver the reading, called in at the bank, did some shopping, taxed my car.
Had my tea before my daughter in law brought the children around as she was going out for a meal with some friends from work.
Mr Echo out at a dinner. Friend called round for some stamps and old post cards which she is taking to a fair tomorrow. Finally sat down for a few minutes. I then remembered I had no blip. As an update on the cloakroom I blipped the tiling so far. I thought the spacers nicely illustrated how I feel. Comments over the weekend as I can't stay awake much longer.
Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.