Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Witches Brew

I woke up this morning with the intentions of heading to Granny's house. However, that plan was halted by a call from Mariann from the office asking if I could cover for someone. She had previously told Caitlin and I that she had no work for us so this was a great surprise.

So, I worked from 1-7 and remembered that I don't miss working but I do miss getting paid.

Caitlin and I went to the most hipster place on Earth afterwards; the Witches Brew. It was fantastic, super cool. I had the most deeeelicious pie. I think that place was like Disney for Hipsters. Only possibly more magical. I just wasn't cool enough. But for a bit there I pretended.

One year ago blip, still applicable. Patrick's still not married. Feel free to check it out and apply.

Quote
"Everyone has their weak spot. The one thing that, despite your best efforts, will always bring you to your knees, regardless of how strong you are otherwise."
-Sarah Dessen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.