The worlds most boring blip picture?

Is it.... just a hole (that you can't really see in the picture), or is it digging for treasure?  OR, is it digging a hole, for treasure, in my vegetable garden?   UMMMMMMM.  Who wanted any spring onions anyway, and maybe a few less tomatoes than we were planning to have.  On the plus side, the weather is actually a bit like it should be in June, so we were out in the garden when we got home. 

Two weeks left until the end of term and my goodness everyone seems to be feeling the pressure.  Somehow, I've managed to get the junior school to agree to a film shoot for the next 2 days - they've pulled it out of the bag after I arranged it last week.  

We're feeling the pressure at home as I have arranged our holiday to start the last day of term - literally - as I have to leave work early otherwise we miss the ferry. It seemed like a GREAT idea when I booked it at Christmas.  

The youngest didn't have the best day at nursery today, and bit another child.  But he came home just so tired, he hasn't slept brilliantly this weekend (trouble getting to sleep), so I think it has all been sleep related.  He went to sleep beautifully this evening  - on the floor of his brothers room, both of them in their sleeping bags. 

Drama of the day - the eldest falling down the stairs at bed time, amazingly, I was half way down the stairs, so kind of caught him (as he tumbled down head first).  For the record, it kind of hurts having a four year old crash into you half way down the stairs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.