seddon

By seddon

Sink bath

This morning I woke up abit sniffly and just not quite right.
After breakfast we went to the marble factory so Nannie could choose some glass banister toppers. I went in my carrier and enjoyed looking around at all the shiny glass.
We found a lovely cafe for lunch and everyone ate lots! I slept in my buggy and then had some cuddles with uncle Sam.
This afternoon Mummy, Thomas, daddy and uncle Sam went swimming whilst grandpa took uncle Joe to the train station - he's gone home tonight. I stayed with Nannie because mummy didn't want to risk my sniffles getting worse.
After swimming the boys went to play football and mummy and auntie Lauren gave me my first ever sink bath! I didn't like it much.
The boys brought some fish and chips home for tea and everyone stayed in and had a games night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.