seddon

By seddon

Model village

I'm still not feeling 100% today but I'm abit better than I was.
This morning we went to play crazy golf, well, me and Nannie supervised whilst everyone else played!!
At lunch time Grandpa took Uncle Sam and Auntie Lauren to get the (5!) trains home.
This afternoon we went to babbacombe model village. I went in my carrier because it is very hilly and mummy didn't fancy the workout!
Thomas loved it, there's lots and lots of different models and things to find in each part. He especially liked the dragon that breathed fire! It was very sunny so mummy made me wear my hat.. until it blew off!
This evening we went to the club to play bingo beats and watched the kids go live. Thomas took part in the games again and made grandpa get up and dance with him tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.