And the sun just shines on and on.................

…...............Not that we want to make our Edinburgh friends jealous, yes we do! but seriously; who needs to go abroad when there's weather like this in the UK. We've been in St Ives for a week now and the weather has been amazing. In fact it's too hot for a little puppy like me.


First thing this morning I went for an hour's walk because if I don't go out first thing, then the pavements are too hot for my paws. And then for the rest of the day I just have little plays in the field next to our house.


…..............And the weather forecast for the next week is looking pretty good too. Yay!


Unfortunately, my very lovely owner, Ann, is 60, so instead of looking like a gorgeous bronzed beach babe, she's looking like a wrinkly old prune?!!


#Itsnofungettingold

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.