Vitamin B13

By BoyDogBravo

What a Girly Girl!

This is, again, my sister BB. She is such a sissy. She is a girly girl.

After lunch, the whole family went on the lake -- (yes, it is frozen so we can be on it and not in it.... check back in June for that) - and we were having fun and every one was paying attention to me, of course. And then, SHE started to pretend to shiver and shake and she did it until she nearly fell down. She did it for a really really really long time. I think she was faking it just because she cannot keep up with me.

Anyway, it must have been an award-winning act. Everyone started looking at her and no one was looking at me. I absolutely, positively HATE when that happens. Then they started to hug her and pet her....but not me! I absolutely, positively HATE when that happens too.

So, anyway, daddy and I went on with our hike and the girly girls (all four of them) went back up to the house. Mommy said she was going to warm BB in front of the fire and she was going to read a book.

Does this look like a book?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.