Watch the Choo Choo

I joined in on a Poo Walk at Kingscote Vineyard.... where I happened to go for breakfast yesterday!!! It's my favourite place but DN1 chose to go there yesterday and I didn't plan the Poo walk today!!

There were 9 Poos in all, all beautifully natured and easy to get along with.

Mr W joined us for the coffee part and after everyone had gone, Ally, my Poo owner friend who runs the cafe offered me a left over cheese platter from a Hen Party that was there! Already bought and paid for!! Result!

After Bella had recovered from her mornings excitement, Gigi came over for an hour's play in the garden. She's worn out all over again.

Tonight I'm on taxi duties. DN1 is at a wedding. I'm picking her up tonight in return for her Bella sitting tomorrow.... although we are both more than happy to help each other out without there being a reward!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.