A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Hard at work!

Charlotte came into work with me today....yes guess what piZza delivery company I work for!!!! She enjoyed making herself some chocolate chip cookies. Unfortunately daddy was very selfish and ate them all while she had a nap!

Really shouldn't have gone into work but I haven't been paid still ( should have been paid last week!) and ended up agreeing to doing the late shift tonight!

A bit gutted as we were meant to be going out tonight but its been cancelled. Annoying as for the first time ever we have a New Year's Eve babysitter. Charlotte is sleeping at her aunties tonight! She was so excited she has been awake since 3am! I have also been up since then so I doubt I would last until midnight anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.