A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

New Years Eve

I've been babysitting tonight. We never go out so I figured that I may as well earn some money sitting watching TV, which is all I would be doing at home. I've been catching up on paperwork while sat here.

I've made the decision to definitely restart having younger children, but not until Easter. I've put together a to-do list of jobs that will need to be done around the house first and I'm starting them next week when Charlotte returns to school. And I only intend to do 2 days a week if I can!

So...2013....has been a good year for us! It started badly with a stay in hospital but not had much bother from my gallbladder since then. We have had a holiday to Cuba, Charlotte started school and so much more! I hope 2014 is just as good!

Happy New Year to all my fellow Blippers!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.