A New Day

By ANewDay

Peachy

I don't remember seeing a peach geranium before, but this was in a lovely pot I bought this afternoon to brighten up the decking.

A long drive back to our old haunts this morning. as TJ had an emergency appointment with the dentist for a filling which had broken off.  A temporary one put in place and then he has to return for the permanent one next week.  Old fillings seem to have a knack of falling out when you least want them to:-)

Lunch at a garden centre (where I bought the pot - isn't English strange that these two words should sound alike?) and then supermarket shopping (very boring!)  Home just in time for a parcel to be delivered, so good timing!  

A bit too humid for me today, as I much prefer a dry heat, but a lot better than the recent weather we've had!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.