K9tam

By K9tam

Morning coffee

This is the area I often sit in the garden in my PJ's, having my morning coffee while the dogs do what dogs do first thing in the morning!

I sometimes sit in this same area later in the day with a chilled glass of Sauvignon Blanc while the dogs do what dogs do!

It's been a beautiful day today. I've been to see my friend Annie who is a Bowen and Amatsu therapist. We had a good catch up while she sorted my misaligned sacroiliac joint out. I haven't seen her for 3 years which is pretty good on the back issue, but not so good on the social side. It was obviously 'teetering' to go out but the painting of the arbour as I was twisting probably pushed it over the edge. Then the day at the lavender farm taking photos of a two year old would not have helped at all. Need to be fairly fit to take photographs - who would have thought.

Camera club summer meet up tonight, I hope to get there. It's at Marsworth canal and reservoir. Hoping for a pleasing sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.