Not a fan

Given we've had a lovely day at home today, with the boys being so lovely, I'm a bit annoyed with myself to have this as photo of the day; I didn't get around to taking any pictures of the boys.  Anyway, given that we've looked after this 'chap' for the week, I guess he / she / it deserves a picture.  The boys have loved going to see the snake and I've been told to 'be brave' by the eldest a couple of times. 

Bit of a Topsy turvey day, the youngest woke up at 4.30am - he fell asleep at 5pm last night hence the super early start.  The husband did the early shift, then had  3 hours sleep and I did the 'later' shift from 5.30... I took the boys out this morning to leave the husband to work, got as far as the end of the road before turning around to take the youngest back as he had fallen asleep.  

Very nice family day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.