Cop Stone

Helton

A day of rather stressful family stuff on the phone this morning followed by work stuff. Mid afternoon I ran the van and took a map over to my friend for their forthcoming camping trip and then headed off for a late and rather windy walk at 5ish over a very dry Barton common followed by some head scratching trying to work out why the radio/cd player stopped working. I read the manual, fiddled and faffed, managed to extract the unit to check the wires, took out the fuses for the penetrating stare treatment until the whole thing decided to work again. Much relief ... I thought I’d lost Leonard forever https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=v0nmHymgM7Y
I had some supper up there and wondered where the weekend had gone before heading home again.
Back home to the neighbours hurling abuse at each other ...yet again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.