And the wedding goes ....

..... on!
I was really blip- less today, until , I realised I hadn't used these gifts. T, the groom, met us at the lake last Thursday and some of the gifts he presented are here together with the fav's from the table are blipped today. So kind of everyone, I needed to say thank you.
Today I've done 2 loads of washing and a couple of things that needed hand washing, all of which dried outside. Now a load of ironing is there for doing maybe tomorrow or the next day!! I did some dead heading and "A" finished whilst I went shopping.
After lunch "A" had to go home , I'm still catching up on a few bits
The lovely weather is good for everyone on holiday etc.
Hope everyone has had a good day.

Appreciate ..... "A " for all his help and concern for me today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.