Limpsfield .....

..... Chart
The day started with loads of household chores ( so pleased they're done) then unfortunately my Wednesday slot with a friend didn't happen as she was ill. So after lunch I went to the Chart , it was such a lovely day had a stroll , meet Jack the springer spaniel and his owners 3 lovely people we had a short chat and went on our way. Went I got back to the car I read my book for half an hour more then came home. It was a pleasant ride, tho' there obviously had been an accident 2 cars involved . 2 police cars and an ambulance on site. It is a straight road which lends itself to anyone needing to speed??? Is anything worth risking your life for?
When I got home it was feeding/ watering the plants. Then I made chicken soup for the freezer and my own meal now I'm going to have the rest of the evening catching up on things I've recorded.
Stay safe everyone

Grateful ..... for such a pleasant day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.