Poorly Pup

I got up to Bella as usual at 7.15 and let her out for her 'business' while I got her breakfast ready. Then looked behind me only to find a lovely long skid mark across the carpet (that I only cleaned yesterday after the poo and sick incident!). She had a nasty sticky poop stuck to her bottom that she was trying to get off. So I spent the next hour cleaning, trimming, bathing and dealing with the offending article.

I then went off to get my feet done. This is turning into a lovely post!!!

Its the first time I have been to see this particular 'Foot Lady' and was a little put off by the nail clipping stuck to her face, her untidy drawer and the way she was waving her utensils about while talking instead of getting on with the job!. £40 late and all I had was  trimmed nails, 2 verruca plasters and slightly smoother feet. And sore ears!!!!

Bella seemed better while Daughter Number 1 was walking her but after work she seemed a bit off colour and didn't want her dinner. Come the evening she was restless, looking sad and hiding her face in a pillow with eggy farts. She also lay in my arms for a cuddle like a baby for the 1st time ever.

I was restless and worrying and felt so sad for her. 

Oh the joys of owning a Puppy that you Love with all of your heart. 

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.