Summer cut!

Bella seems happier today - and passed a stick in her poop! That must have been why she was feeling so rough yesterday. Shes still not eating much - but enough.

She went for her 6 weekly groom today and I asked for a shorter cut so she can keep cooler in the impending mini heatwave. She looks so different but quite cute.

I havn't taken her for a walk today as its just too hot but she's enjoying the cooling mat I bought and Im liking the fan ! I'm not one to normally moan about the heat but when it's mixed with hot flushes - its almost unbearable!!!

I had the dentist at lunch time due to a week of toothache which actually subsided on Saturday. Good news is nothing required - I just aggravated the gum when I dug out a bit of asparagus which upset the nerve in the tooth!!!!

 I was cancelled for my afternoons work so managed to shower and get into my PJ's by lunchtime!!!!

And in other news, Daughter Number 1 exchanged on her flat today. Hoping to move a week Friday. Boy will we miss her.

And in other, other news, happy to have Boris as our new leader. He was always my favourite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.