I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

I'm back!!!!!! Happy New Year!!

Hello Blipfoto!
After a long absence I have returned to enjoy Blip again. I stopped posting earlier this year. I seemed to miss a couple and then lost my mojo and I never got back to it but a friend of mine mentioned on facebook the fact I I hadn't been blipping and that I should get back into it in the new year so here I am striking when the iron is hot! Thank you Damnonii xx
In my absence I have a second lens and this gives me the opportunity to play a bit with telephoto images. It will still be the old sports photos, with hopefully a bit of wild life thrown in too.
We had friends around for a wee Hogmanay shindig last night and I recieved several bunches of beautiful flowers. The weather has been pretty grim of late so its nice to have some bright colour about the house, with the added bonus of the sun coming out to play on the petals.
I look forward to looking at and catching up with all my old blip friends journals and exploits in life and leaving comments in time and meeting new blip fanatics on their journeys.
I'll leave you all with a "slainte var" and I look forward to blipping in 2013 xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.