HIC !

Morning Dum-Dum- Me no Dum-Dum You Dum-Dum You bring me Gum-Gum !,well that's a charming welcome from my Easter Island Head in the garden looks like A Night At The Museum or a Night out of The Museum has made him all brave to much Rum-Rum was it ! You Dum-Dum ahh happy new year to you too haha and a Happy New Year to all blippers and there family's around the world I wonder what this year will bring but hopefully I can keep you all enthralled with my railway shots and daft stories for another year so this is my first one of Youngie's Journey Year 2 hope you enjoy the trip as well hopefully I will be ordering my first year of blips in the 365/6 book as a memento for keeps sake in case a major computer crash wipes out a year of my life so hope you all had a Happy New year and Christmas also I'm just looking forward to Friday for my first day off in eight straight days at work and most of them to Leeds but a double trip to Glasgow beckons tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.