youngies journey

By youngie66

Journey's End, Year 1

Well I wasn't sure what I had planned for the final photo of my first full year on Blip until I had posted my Boxing Day blip with two of my three kids and when I was reviewing the shots I took on the remote the light bulb above my head lit up so I said to my son Sam leave your top behind and take my white one for a few days so I could conjure up this shot so here is my final leap year blip of 2012 on a great adventure involving a great community of people that have been supportive in there comments with some fun along the way also so thanks again for enjoying and commenting on my blips in my first year and look forward to next year and will endevour to keep the railway shots coming with the usual comments and daft anecdotal stories that I like reminiscing about and look forward to trying to keep myself up to date with all your blips and comments as best I can I wish you all the best for a Happy 2013 from The Youngie household to everyone on Blip and at Blip as well as it's been a blast

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.