Foreveryoung

By weemusings

Manic Monday

Had a unexpected half day today at work due to staff sickness which meant we couldn't take any more kids in and I got to go home! Before I was able to get home though I had to wait 25 minutes to get out the staff car park due to some idiot who had decided to block mine and a colleagues car and we couldn't move anywhere!

For the afternoon I decided to join my husband who was going over to Glasgow on the train for a medical for a possbile new job. Bizarrely the same idiot who had blocked me in at work was on the train sitting opposite me!!!
After that was finished we went for a meal and had a wander around, spotting lots of blip opportunities on the way before getting the train back to Edinburgh.

Taxi home to pick up the car and then rushed over to my rental flat to show a potential tenant round. Was there for an hour and am pleased that she has decided to accept it.

Finally back home now, quick shower and then most importantly blip!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.