Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Simples...

... I have been absent for a while.
Not holidaying.
Elderly-ing...
One of the elderlies has needed loads of care.
I am settled in my mind, now, that the extra care we have provided is sufficient for us to return more to normal.
So phew.

The lawn could use a mowing (as Elvis Costello might say?).
However, the clover we stand upon is so pretty when you take time to look.
I am delighted to report that there are LOADS of bees, at last, on the new lavender border. (We had almost given up on them. Thinking that the packet of seeds must have been mislabelled!).
I have opted for the simple image.
Sometimes it's important to return, uncomplicatedly, back to basics.

I would love to report 'other news'.
I'm sure there must be some.
I'll have a serious (or more light-hearted) think :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.