seddon

By seddon

Grandma snuggles

This morning we went shopping at daddy's work for a new washing machine. We ended up ordering a washer dryer eventually, although it took a very long time for mummy and daddy to decide and then go through the ordering. I was very good in my buggy, Thomas got very bored.
We went to KFC for lunch and also nipped to matalan for daddy to get a new shirt. He didn't find one but Mummy got some new sandals for herself, a new t shirt for Thomas and a dress for me!
This evening mummy and daddy went out into Manchester for petch's 40th birthday party. Grandad dropped them off whilst me and grandma put Thomas to bed.
It was the longest mummy has left me for, but they enjoyed their night and grandma sent them this picture of me having snuggles after a bottle of milk.
It was nearly 1am and I was fast asleep when mummy and daddy got home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.