Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Crispy

Today I took my walk on the path that runs through the woods. It was a lovely day with sunshine, blue sky and fluffy clouds. The walk begun with balancing on frozen snow and on ice, then I criss crossed between snowy parts, icy parts, bare parts and dogs poo. There was a lot of the last part! I thought dog owners didn't like to get poo under there shoes as much as anyone, but I guess I was wrong when it comes to the dog owners that walk their dogs in this part. I think I managed to avoid it under my shoes though...
During my walk and balance act back I came across a big puddle of water and thought that since I have gore tex shoes they should be able to get me safely across even if I stepped into the water. And my wonderful shoes kept me dry. :)
I found this crispy water puddle on my way into the woods and I liked the patterns in it. Only a frame from Pixlr-o-matic this time. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.