Walkies and a Weigh in!

Bella had a vet nurse appointment to check her weight following her spay. Dogs are prone to putting on a few lbs after the op but she seems to be doing ok, following the 10kg line. She's 9.75kg today. She wasn't keen on being there but she was as good as gold having her tummy checked.

At lunchtime I had a call from a Will lady. She reassured me that a previous one I found is invalid.... thankgod. So I have time to sort a new one out. Time for a chat with Mr W.

Once Daughter Number 1 got home from work, we took Bella and GiGi for a walk. Bella showed off her swimming skills again and we met up with Willow from yesterday. I was treated to free cake by Ally!!

We are having a quiet night in while Mr W is working a long distance job and Bella has crashed out!!!! No barking tonight then!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.